Welcome to the Dornoch Area Community Council website

The next scheduled meeting of the Dornoch Area Community Council is:

Wednesday 15th April

Click on the above link to download a copy of the agenda when published.

Deadline for agenda items for discussion is 8th April

Please note that owing to the latest advice regarding the Covid-19 virus this meeting will be held via an online conference call.

For the latest news about help available locally during the Covid-19 crisis please visit our new Facebook page

Donations for the Dornoch Food Bank can be made online via our GoFundMe account.

 Many thanks for all your support for those in most need at this difficult time.


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement